Sort:  

Thanks @anotherjoe. I've been following parts of your Vision of Regeneration for Haiti series and it would be great to see a compilation of necessary initiatives and a call to action for the community (especially when the platform grows larger!)

Thanks for your support, Kevin. I appreciate it. I have two more in the series, ending Friday. It's been a rewarding experience to see some folks get interested. Today's articled bombed, but you win some lose some.
I'm hoping to make enough off the series to go to Haiti about a month from now. The last two would really have to knock it out of the park to do so. But I'll send whatever the last one makes if I can't go myself. It's not an unreasonable amount for Steemit, but I just don't have the following to pull it off without something pretty amazing happening.

It's alright brother. Steemit is still a baby, it's a good time to grow your following atm. Who knows what'll happen in 3, 6, 9, 12 months down the road :) Keep doing what you care about. It shines in your posts - i see it :)

Thanks man. Appreciate it.
Yeah, I've picked up a decent following in a short time. My writing is sort of eclectic, and I don't know if I want to narrow it or just keep posting different things. We'll see how it goes.
Thanks again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54441.42
ETH 2433.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.14