Venezuela.

in #freedom5 years ago (edited)

  Every day, seeing a new atrocity in Venezuelan citizens, I wonder how far will Venezuela go? It's a question that I like to ask myself, but I'm very afraid to discover the result. The Venezuelan has greatly changed his true personality. But who do we attribute it to? It all starts from the root of the problem. Government. The shortage of food, medicine, cash, work, gasoline and many other things has transformed many of our Venezuelan brothers for worse, but thank God there are still many good ones.   

  The decline of Venezuelan values

has plummeted since 1998, when Chavez won the presidency of Venezuela. My mother tells me that my grandfather said - if Chavez wins, Venezuela will end - and he is not mistaken. And not only him, many people said the same thing and were right. Already when you walk the streets it is very rare to hear some - Good morning - that we mostly hear it from older people. Those of the 21st century lack many values. Values

that should be instilled at home, and in education. But what education? If, like the values, Venezuelan education is on the ground. Most teachers have flown to other countries in search of a better pay to help part of their family that is surviving in Venezuela.    

 HOW LONG IS LIFE IN VENEZUELA?

I  will be honest, absolutely nothing. Apparently it has become a custom to reap the lives of innocents in Venezuela, I don't know that they already took it as hobbies. And is that every day news appears and at the same time as something common because of the custom we have. Days ago I saw a news of a young man who was shot in the head to steal his phone inside the institution where he studied. And that makes me wonder, A life never recovers b Why do that? And it is obvious. Unemployment in Venezuela increases every day. And as more days go by everything increases its value. It is not a game, today you can go shopping and for example: a rice is worth $ 2 you go tomorrow and is worth $ 4 and that generates much despair. Although that is no excuse to take someone's life. As the days of crime take over every corner of Venezuela, it is not a game there are criminals who send more than the governors of the state. And there are agreements between criminals, politicians, and national security from police, guard, army, in short all the security forces that exist in Venezuela are in total corruption. Who do we have to take care of crime? I had an acquaintance who was dedicated to the world of crime, and the police rented him the gun to do his misdeeds. You can already imagine how bad we are.  

   Government? Or maleantes?

 The Venezuelan government has been characterized by drug trafficking, but apart from that also for being traitors. They say that the one who leaves the country is a traitor to the country, but they have Russia, China, and Cuba in Venezuela. Russia and China destroy the mining arch of Venezuela. Destroying a heritage of the Venezuelan people, when only the Indians of their locality have the right to do mining. 

    The Cubans (My respect for Cuba, I mean tyrants) were receiving oil, gold, and minerals of all kinds for free. Even an optical fiber that goes from Venezuela to Cuba to give internet to the island. That surely is not for people. If not for the tyrants who are the power. So WHO ARE THE TARIDORS? Each governor of each state is responsible for "GOVERNMENT" but unfortunately none works. And much less those of the Bolivar state. The Bolivar state is one of the states with the most gold in the world. And the situation in which the Bolivar state is not fair for all its potential in gold, diamonds, oil, and other minerals obtained. In addition to that, the Bolivar state has aluminum and iron companies, as well as gold companies that are closed due to electrical difficulties, lack of budget and many more problems. Unfortunately all the governors, and especially those of the Bolivar state, have been plagues that have only achieved the catastrophe of this state. A few days ago it ran through the newspapers that some criminals were giving 1 kilo of gold for the head of the mayor of Callao. And with that we realize at what level of pestilence we are.   

  It gives me great pain to speak in this way about my country, but the truths hurt. No one is able to keep a hidden truth for a long time, and what I write today is a kind of relief. Since every day I wake up wanting nobody to suffer from hunger, nor does anyone die from lack of medicines in hospitals, much less children. I am 21 years old in Dictatorship, I was born in 1997, and I deserve as well as all the young people who are inside, and outside the country a full freedom, a freedom where I can protest without having to be aware that a security body kills me with a bomb Tear or with shots. I am sincerely insane to celebrate true freedom, and if it is possible and I get to have the opportunity I would like to contribute something to destroy all tyranny of the world, animal abuse of the world and everything that is wrong. I hope to stop tomorrow, cry and say that we are finally free. <3 VIVA VENEZUELA <3 Let the tyranny and all corrupt politicians die.  

 Sorry if I have mistakes when writing, I am not so proficient in English. lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58180.92
ETH 2477.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42