If Freedom is not Global it does not Exist

in #freedom6 years ago (edited)

Saying freedom exist only in some places is like saying the prisoner is free in his own cell.

I know many of you commenters are vote diggers. But that is cool. Some people around the world works very hard for very little while others are rich for doing nothing.

European nations occupied many places and exploited the wealth and till this day some are rich by slaving others.

I am not rich as the American aggressors, or as the Europeans (some nations) but I am still luckier than many.

So comment and I will vote and share with you the little that I do have.

Because slavery and taxes should be a thing of the past.

And if people find it worth bagging for votes I will donate until we all have enough to spend our time in a meaningful way.

##memorialday

Sort:  

Fabulous thought.. I agree with you... I believe that.
Seek freedom and become captive of our desires. Seek discipline and find our liberty.

Your thinking is very right possible man and full minded man..@amirl

Great thoughts♥ Your accents is remembarable.

i appreciate with you

Great article! It's sooth...

That's great post.
I appreciate freedom

why you use "sex" tag for this post?

Because I am free to do so

too much information ...

Great information.
Thanks for sharing good article.
Upvote done

Saludos!! pienso tambien que la libertad es la capacidad que tenemos como seres humanos de elegir sin restricciones y poder tomar decisones en nuestra vida respetando nuestra conciencia! si haces algo y piensas que esta mal no es libertad!!
Todo radica en ser felices, sintiendose bien con uno mismo y tu entorno!!

Gracias por compartir este post!!

I'm also not a rich person like as American aggressors! But i'm freedom in my life. That's important thing in every people life. Eceryone need to freedom for build their happiness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62656.62
ETH 2941.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59