Road to Freedom Part 1 (Final Version)

in #freedom6 years ago


Music Pt1:
"Conformist Freedom" by Reactionary Tourist &
"Starting Over" by Audiobinger

Video Credits - STiL Focus Media

Want to help me finally free America from the federal government? http://KokeshForPresident.com

If you are on Steemit, please click the image to watch the video!

Get the MOST IMPORTANT BOOK EVER for FREE in every format including audiobook at http://thefreedomline.com/freedom

Please support FREEDOM! by liking and sharing this video, subscribing, and sharing! Then for everything else: http://TheFreedomLine.com

Whoever has the top comment on this post after 24 hours can claim a free signed copy of FREEDOM! by sending me an email with their address to [email protected].


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I think, The most important kind of freedom is to be what wereally are. we trade in our reality for a role. we trade in our sense for an act. we give up your ability to feel, and in exchange, put on a mask. There can't be any large-scale revolution until there's a personal revolution, on an individual level. It's got to happen inside firs..

KOKESH FOR PRESIDENT

I STAND WITH YOU!!

I STAND FOR FREEDOM! !

@adamkokesh i must go this link to support this cause it is very beautiful how you spread awareness among peoples and describe this cause nicely this is very interesting and amazing,

I love that these platforms are used to spread the good, what we need and urgently need, enough of such cruelty and slavery... Greetings.

Kokesh for President!!!

DISSOLVE THE FEDERAL GOVERNMENT!!!

I strongly support @adamkokesh as United's 2020 President. This will bring United in freedom. Support I always accompany and I will invite friends to support you.

Blessing first start for American freedom, l always be in your side, watch yours step,like behind the enemies line. Great one.

I love you brother , and I love your spirit . But we have to be realistic in the facts are that these monsters are not just going to step aside . I don’t want an armed conflict , but if we don’t make a serious effort to get their attention in the most serious of ways then were just going to be spinning our wheels . I love my REPUBLIC , and I won’t give her up easily . I’m willing to die for my freedoms , and they should know that . Thank you sir 👏👍✌️♥️👊🏻

Adam can I ask how to join the Tribesteemup?

A true fighter will continue to fight evil even though he / she is stuck in various problems. Despite all the blood in the body, yawning all the tears, he would stand the last, in order to defend his honor. it's time to go with Peace with freedom. releasing from federalist to revolutionary

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13