Why are Mommy and Daddy Fighting? [video]

in #freedom7 years ago

When activists and leaders in the libertarian movement are bickering over aesthetics and putting each other down, it can feel like being a kid watching Mommy and Daddy argue. Time for me to step up and play Grandpa.

In this video, I make fun of-- I mean address-- some of the recent arguments in the libertarian movement involving LP Chairman Nicholas Sarwark, Tom Woods, Stephan Kinsella, and others.

I am the author of FREEDOM!, a book endorsed (I mean banned) by the US Department of “Justice.” You can get a copy here. I’m running for Not-President in 2020 on the platform of the peaceful, orderly, and responsible dissolution of the United States federal government. You can find out more here. I am currently on my #TaxationIsTheft tour! You can find an event near you here. Whoever has the top comment on this post after 24 hours can claim a free signed copy of FREEDOM! by sending me a message with their address.

Sort:  

Good stuff as always. Sarwark's actions are those of someone paid off to deliberately torpedo the party. Immature, trollish, unprovoking others that are moving the needle toward liberty. Shameful.
When I retire from the military I'll look to get into the party and change it.

:D nice one

Hey Adam I wish I could get to Boise tomorrow. Best of Luck with the tour.

I love Libertarianism but I am concerned about the aesthetics. It's kind of hard to be taken seriously by statists who might be willing to come around to our view when you have actual fascists like Cantwell running around claiming to be a Libertarian. The only people I want called out and ostracized are those who abuse the term as a veil for their hatred and thirst for blood.

https://steemit.com/anarchy/@atlancap/the-great-nazi-purge

Buen punto de vista

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60725.43
ETH 2900.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59