Sponsors to Thank for the Big Easy Book Bomb!

in #freedom6 years ago (edited)

Thank you to all of our sponsors for the Big Easy Book Bomb! Here are the final graphics for the title page and inside back cover of the book. There are still two sponsorship spots left in the book, one for the paragraph about Jury Nullification and FIJA and one for the World's Smallest Political Quiz. If you're interested, please email me at [email protected] before close of business today. For those of you who missed the original post about this, we are putting a copy of FREEDOM! in every residential mailbox in New Orleans right before the Libertarian National Convention, 205,000 copies.

https://steemit.com/freedom/@adamkokesh/operation-big-easy-book-bomb

Big thanks especially to the Dash Community. The proposal submitted by Rion Gull needs just a couple more votes to pass!

inside back cover for OBEBB.jpg

title page sample ad.jpg

Sort:  

Can't wait till July!!! Good times, Good People, Good Freedom!!!

wow the graphic work is stunning, I need more practice to make a design like this one as I'm new in designing.

Great work dude congrats Looks like hard work

Hopefully his business smoothly. I will always follow your post. I will post your email @adamkokesh

Thanks for sharing, it's nice checking your post.

wow ,,book bomb,,,its a usefull post ,sir

I don't have a lot of funds, is there a way to donate to the book bomb with a small donation? I don't care about getting on the book or getting anything just want to

thank you for sharing @adamkokesh
I will always follow your post, very happy to join you,
I am waiting for the next chapter @adamkokesh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57688.87
ETH 3100.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37