Sort:  

So you didn’t send those messages that were sent from your Google account. Were you hacked? I emailed you about this, as you suggested I do, but no response. The mother of the child is also pretty concerned. Conveniently you wrote her off as “mentally disturbed” as you tend to do with your detractors, whomever they may be. Is that the part that is a lie?

(I’d also like to know why you upvoted a comment calling for a “hit” to be put out on this very same woman, but that one, again, has been conveniently tossed down the memory hole)

So...which part was a lie?

The part about American values? Pretty sure all that is backed up historically.

Or was it the part about this being a diversion? Look, nobody said it was an intentional diversion, per se. Trying to stir emotion with the image of a flag superimposed on you doing “FREEDOM!” pull-ups just didn’t seem very...voluntaryist to me. Call me crazy (you likely will).

Or was it the part about calling me a troll and Rose a coward? That part is true. You did say those things.

I’m interested to hear which part of what I said was false.

In your typical fashion, you’ve once again deflected from the real issue (I have screenshots, etc, for anyone who wishes to come to their own conclusion) and attempted to project some weird shame bullshit onto me.

Deflect. Deflect. Deflect.
Politic. Politic. Politic.

(Self-upvote of a buck-sixty was for visibility. You've been known to blast around 500,000 delegated SP to bury comments)

Cheers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28