Kokesh For President - #TaxationIsTheft Tour Speech

in #freedom6 years ago (edited)


It is official. It is time to #FinallyFreeAmerica!

I’m running for President of the United States with the Libertarian Party on the platform of the peaceful, responsible dissolution of the entire federal government.

This is the revolution you’ve been waiting for.

http://kokeshforpresident.com/

Get the MOST IMPORTANT BOOK EVER for FREE in every format including audiobook at http://thefreedomline.com/freedom Please support FREEDOM! by liking and sharing this video, subscribing, and sharing! Then for everything else: http://TheFreedomLine.com

If you are on Steemit, please click the image to watch the video!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hmm Interesting... :D

Liberty is, yes. It's also worth any price.

collaborate with someone who needs help @rhubarb @damkokesh

Good luck with that.

I prefer Kanye West....

The revolution will be televised on d.tube.

perfect caption. If Gil Scott Heron was alive I wonder if he would have a dtube channel.

I didnt want to go out and register to vote, but now I have a reason to

So honored to be working on the campaign team!

I'm 30 years old and have never voted in this corrupt system. Me and my wife will be registering to vote so we can vote for you for president in 2020! Good luck man

I really love this fella! I think he has a good message to share with the rest of the world, even though I don't vote any longer.

You've got my vote, Adam!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66269.58
ETH 3204.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.24