TSA agent stares at wall while terrorist goes right by!

in #freedom6 years ago


Want to help me finally free America from the federal government? http://KokeshForPresident.com

If you are on Steemit, please click the image to watch the video!

Get the MOST IMPORTANT BOOK EVER for FREE in every format including audiobook at http://thefreedomline.com/freedom

Please support FREEDOM! by liking and sharing this video, subscribing, and sharing! Then for everything else: http://TheFreedomLine.com

Whoever has the top comment on this post after 24 hours can claim a free signed copy of FREEDOM! by sending me an email with their address to [email protected].


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I'm not at all surprised. I wish we would privatize airport security. Private companies who were held accountable would do a much better job at lower cost than this unionized government agency.

Either way is bad, the fact is that no agency was needed at all. They just need to stop doing inside jobs.

TSA are glorified mall cops

very good post, I really like about posting @adamkokesh.

@adamkokesh i just started following you i will definiatelly find means to view your previous postand wartch this video.
My friends have told me about you and how helpfull your information have helped them .
I am greatfull to meet you sir.
I will find means to view this video later today

the good people 'just doing a job' are unfortunately the biggest part of our problem with the government enslavement system....

Respect my authoritiiiiiii peasant! Real questions are answered in a different line....now move along

Wow very nice article, I still pray some days that my own country be free from the hands of the government.

good I'm like it

@adamkokesh thanks for taking an initiative and fighting back for our liberty and freedom, I hope you best for your purpose in life and may God bless you for your safety from dealing with the Government, because the government is the problem.

TSA is the most obviouse representation of how wrong government forced equality is. Your five year old girl gets treated the same way like 20 year old bearded Mustapha freshly arriving from Iraq. Equality! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60181.17
ETH 2419.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44