Call Flood to #FREEADAMKOKESH! Call now!

in #freedom6 years ago (edited)

It’s call flood time! Adam’s attorneys have filed a Writ of Habeas Corpus and we want to encourage the District Attorney to, “Grant the Writ!”

Starting at 9am CST (now) we are requesting that everyone call the District Attorney’s office at 940-627-5257 and demand that they “Grant the Writ!” for Adam Kokesh.

writememe.jpg

If last week was any indication, they will likely say you have the wrong number, or that they haven’t received a Writ of Habeas Corpus, or who knows what else. Don’t let it stop you. “Grant the Writ!” will be our battle cry for the next few days.

Adam is standing on the front lines of the battlefield right now. Let’s make some noise! Tell the DA to “Grant the Writ!”

Libertas Perfundet Omnia Luce,

Ben Farmer
Chief Strategist
Kokesh2020
#FinallyFreeAmerica

Sort:  

I called and surprisingly got through (this almost never happens). A woman answered "District attorney's office", and I said that I was calling on your behalf. She immediately said "we're not allowed to talk about that". After which I said, "there's a large groundswell of people looking into this matter. Know that your office is under scrutiny. Have a good day.".

It Worked I called to they reduced it!!!

Oh Great! A bunch of people GOSSIPING about calling a police station! (I did the same thing on day 1 I think lol)... Listen, these scumballs in THE PIG station are LAUGHING at you!

The ONLY thing GONNA stop this and START a REVOLUTION is to go there and TAKE our BROTHER home. That is the way we need STOP THIS MADNESS!! Seriously, MY call did JACK shit but to make me feel like I did something!!!???? WTF, meanwhile Adam ROTS!

Stop LYING TO YOURSELVES!!! If Adam WAS YOUR DAD, or YOUR Brother, or your MOM, would YOU BE SITTING on YOUR ASS saying "don't worry Dad, I called the DA and told them they were bad people ,everything is good now" HECK NO!!!! You WOULD BE THERE (I hope) Demanding JUSTICE!!!!!!

Peace everyone- I have $5,000 of my own money to get 10 people a $500 flight ANYONE? For Adam? Does ANYONE GIVE A FUCK ANYMORE!

SWEET! Are all charges dropped?

Fuck, I love your conviction and courage.

I don't know man, Let me fight my first real fight, Adam is at least out there you know? I do appreciate your belief in my words but they are just words. Glad he is out! How do we get all the other innocent people out ? Grrrrrrrrrrrrr sorry for rant

Rant? Nah? What rant? I was enjoying the waves in your sentences from capital letters to lower case and big to caps again.

SO funny HAHA!

I agree . We are WAY beyond talking about this miserable piece of SHIT federal government 👏👍✌🏼♥️👊🏻 R E V O L U T I O N ‼️🇺🇸🧐

100% Now who goes first? LOL scary times....

Shared to almost 7000 people on twitter!

I just called and the woman that answer the phone said that she wouldn't give out any information about the case. My reply to her was "Is that because you know what you're doing to him is criminal. People are awake to the fraud now, we're not just going to go away
I hope you sleep good at night..."

This IS my POINT- On January 16th Adam posted the video TITLED "If you don't hear from me, please come find me." I do NOT SEE where he REQUESTED anyone to CALL!! hmmm what is happening here?

Calling ain't gonna do SHIT,thats for sure!

What a delicate process

There should be more of this freedom seeking to be honest. In a country that once long ago had people willing to fight over a 3% tea tax on tea they were forced to buy we now seem so far away from this spirit. Then again the current trend is eating tide pods so there is that. Good luck Adam!

This really does not make any sense, why are we asking a district attorney to grant a writ, don't judges do that?
Is he being held illegally? He was formally charged with a crime and offered bail right?
Usually such a writ is filed with the court after a conviction, usually as a claim of ineffective counsel, what is the claim here? Is there a link to this Writ so we can know what we are asking for?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87