Coinbase LEARN & EARN - Get Your Free Crypto!

image.png

Coinbase has this feature where you can 100%, NO-SHIT, get FREE crypto!

And not just some insignificant amount of some garbage shit-coin you would get on a random faucet.

Top CRYPTOS!

image.png

Learn & Earn!

All you have to do is to watch the videos and answer the questions and BAM!

image.png

Each Coin has it's own set of videos that pay amounts of the coin your learning about.

Unfortunately most tokens have been claimed and you can be added to a wait-list but I was able to get some Orchid and EOS Tokens.

$22 in Crypto - FOR FREE!

image.png

Quite honestly, I learned quite a bit through this program coinbase offers. Plus, these are my first EOS and OXT tokens!
(I didn't even know a coin called Orchid existed until now)


Get your free Tokens before they run out!

(You must be a registered Coinbase user)

Please consider following my invite links as I receive $10 in crypto if you complete the courses and claim your free crypto!

EOS: https://coinbase.com/earn/eos/invite/g32j790p
Orchid: https://coinbase.com/earn/oxt/invite/hdxvgwjr



Thanks for checking out my posting!

@generation.easy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98