Free Crypto to Invest in Steem

in #freebitcoin6 years ago (edited)

If you are anything like me you simply can't afford to personally invest in Crypto but you love the idea of it! I know that sounds stupid but as everyone says "Only invest what you can afford" right?? Well I can't, currently, afford anything. So I was looking around at way to invest more into Steem as I believe Steem has an amazing future.

Faucets is what I came up with... Yes, Faucets.

I currently use CoinPot which is linked to 8 different faucets! Nice and easy. I claim my free coins, use the free converter from CoinPot and turn them into LiteCoin and then transfer it to an exchange to buy Steem.

If you wish to do the same and want to invest about 5 minutes everyday or maybe 5 minutes every couple of hours then I have set out steps below. Yes, they are referral links but you don't have to use them. I would be extremely grateful if you did!

Please share with anyone you think this could be use too and resteem! If more people do this we can pump more into Steem as a currency!

Step 1: Signup at http://coinpot.co first to create the main wallet account.

Step 2: Then go too each one of these links and enter the email address used at CoinPot.

BitCoin Cash Faucet
Doge Faucet
LiteCoin Faucet
Dash Faucet
BitCoin Faucet
BitCoin Faucet
BitCoin Faucet

Step 3: Just visit each site daily to claim your free coins. Some sites you can visit every hours if you wish! It take about 5 minutes each time if you bookmark the sites.

I feel like I am claiming around $0.50 - $5 a day in coins (depending on bonus and how many times I visit a day) at the current rates in 02/2018 but that can all change as coin prices change.

A1.PNG

Sort:  

Congratulations @supapres! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @supapres! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69618.00
ETH 3376.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76