Sort:  

sir @chinito i agree to him/her hahaha i think you need to make it more longer and i also want to know more about your bday celebration in vegas.

Her exactly 😄

lol. haha sorry madam.

That was oke, no hard feeling at all. You can check my post. All about me is there. I showed my face 😄.
Let's stay connected. I"ll check n vote yours!

well, it was pretty long ago, so I dont remember the details. what really stands out for me that it was a trip (the last trip) with just me and my parents. I know we went to a lake and stayed in a log cabin, we drove a lot, and ended up in vegas where we met with my aunty. I also remember the show with the dancing girls!! :)

:P hehe. that's my kids, so none of them is me..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63361.04
ETH 2483.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67