Sort:  

Very cute! I saw your art on the "Free Art Tuesday" page by @powellx5. Mine was on the same page as yours!

Thank you. I saw yours too! 😀

Would you like to do 'black and white 7days challenge'? @powellx5 introduced me! It's fun! Please check this.

https://steemit.com/sevendaybnwchallenge/@powellx5/day-4-seven-day-black-and-white-photo-challenge

Yeah!! I'll be posting soon. ☺

I resteemed this post, and it's featured in this week's Free Art Tueday post. Also, check your wallet for a thank you tip, for participating in #freearttuesday!

I have just discovered this whole, 'free art' thing, and I think it is fantastic!

I love your perler bead creations!! They are just too cute! ♥

Thank you! Do you have any suggestions on what I should make next? I need some ideas! 😀

Not sure... maybe some more classic game characters? :D

Perfect. Thank you! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67508.70
ETH 3753.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73