FreeArt Challenge Week 1 - Finger drumming

in #freeart7 years ago

Hey there Steemians :D

This is my entry in the FreeArt Challenge Week 1 , that was created by @troilo . :)

I sampled his guitar playing and i hope he wont mind, that i just snatched it from Youtube :D , but i wanted to surprise him :P

Hope u guys enjoy my jam session of @troilo s guitar and Hip Hop drums ;)

Ps: I had some problems with my hihat pad, it wasnt detecting my hits as it should :( , i have to tweek the sensitivity a bit . Maybe it makes it eaven better for FreeArt :P

Love , Shaka
Sort:  

Oh my friend, it's absolutely wonderful, I'm honored! It sounds so sweet with the drums. You know how to soften me. :D
<3

Thank you my friend, im really glad you like it :D Next time ill ask for your permission first :D
Hope you have a great day! :)

That was wonderful, it sounded just like a real guitar. I liked the upbeat tempo.

Thank you , more to come :D

Awesome chill mix and great playin'! :)

Thanks :D much appriciated :)

epic grooves as always... upped!

one day, you'll have to put some #GooglyEyes on the Maschine and enter one of those videos to the #GooglyPrize ;)

edit: btw, do you have a soundcloud or something?

Sounds like a great idea :D
Where do i get this #GooglyEyes ?

They sell them at the dollar store (Tedi) where I live, but you can also find them in with crafts suppliers or toy stores.

If all that doesnt work... amazon or ebay should have you covered!

Ok, We have Tedi here, ill go check it out :D Thanks for the info ;)

Awesome finger drumming :) wonderful samples, thanks for sharing & good luck! #keepsteemin

Thanks my friend, same to you :)

wooo good work

I enjoyed this a lot. really chilled!

Thanks, im glad you liked the vibes ;)

Wow. Loved it. Thanks for sharing!

Thank you, check out my new post if u can, music and epic views :D

Cool! Just gave tou a follow!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50