QoinPro - FREE Bitcoin, up to 16 different free cryptocurrencies!

in #free6 years ago (edited)

logo_small.png

My mate introduced me to this free wallet couple days ago, I find it pretty cool so far.

It's a multi-currency wallet that includes up to 16 different currencies. At first I was fairly sceptical on the concept of "free money" but after going through my own little research it seem quite legit as it has been around for over 5 years with continuous users.

qoinpro.png

It uses a pyramid scheme of that if you refer your mates to join your % goes up for your daily free coins!

Sounds exciting right?

The small amounts it gives per day seems small, but it does total up to around $0.01 USD per day especially on how much $$$ Bitcoin and the market has gone up.

Click the link below to create your own wallet:
https://qoinpro.com/35bec5f9503eb0504a6765d9efdc6c1c

I'll keep everyone updated on how this wallet comes along!

cryptozen banner.png.jpg

Sort:  

I've just recently been looking into bitcoin...as I guess many others are now that it has hit $14,000 per coin... I don't really get how this works. I'll have to look into this to see. Thanks for sharing!

hey mate thanks for checking out my articles.

feel free to read my other articles or if u have any questions on anything please just msg me, ill be happy to help out

CryptoZen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95