You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: রং দিয়ে আঁকা অপরূপ এই মাছরাঙ্গাটি

in #free6 years ago

Good to see some amazing bangladeshi blogger join in steemit, I am also from Bangladesh. Myself and Other people are joined in @steemitbd community. You can join our Steemit bangladesh community : https://discord.gg/Z3P6bbt for any kind of help and guidness .

Sort:  

@zaku Thanks Dear, Oh Sure....

I see you are already in our channel right ?? why don't you bring you followers to our channel,I hope in our tomorrow hangout session you will be present. We already running some competition so yo can join of those and grab some rewards as well.

Yea @zaku Brother....all ready i invited My Followers to your channel. Long Live and Carry On Man. Good Job.

Thanks man, Actually that channel not belongs to me. That channel belongs to all Bangladeshi steemian. So we just want to help each other through that channel. Thanks for your response

welcome @zaku Yea I Know..following and trying to participate with this channel..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58906.05
ETH 2666.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44