Free coins

in #free7 years ago

I wanted to start a post where everyone can put the places where they get free coins such as faucets or anything else.

These are the ones I use and would like to know any that you use.

  1. Freebitco

Here is my link of course: https://freebitco.in/?r=1819545

I have used freebitco for a few years, so I know if pays out. The downside is you can only get coins once an hour and since the price of bitcoin has risen so dramatically recently you don't get very many satoshis per hour.

They do offer a chance to gamble but I would suggest against it because the house advantage is way too high.

When you "roll' each hour you can win higher amounts depending on your "roll" of the dice. There are 6 different potential payouts as you can see here:

Lucky number Payout

0 - 98850 .00000094 BTC
9886 - 99850 .00000514 BTC
9986 - 99930 .00004717 BTC
9994 - 99970 .00046743 BTC
9998 - 99990 .00467008 BTC
100000 .04669660 BTC

I have hit a few times on bigger payouts but never the 3 biggest ones. Also you can accumulate reward points which when cashed in can increase the amount you get each hour for a 24 hour period. Reward points are given each hour when you "roll" for your satoshis.

You can accumulate enough points to get up to a 1000% bonus on each roll. So instead of say getting 90 satoshis you can get 900 per hour for that 24 hour period.

You can also use your "rolls" each hour to accumulate lottery tickets which you can win bitcoin if you have a winning ticket.

  1. Yobit

https://yobit.net/en/

On Yobit you can get free coins of many different altcoins and also bitcoin. Doge, Lite, Dash, Ethereum are some of the more well know but also many other coins. Most have little value, but you can accumulate quite a few of these and who knows if just one of them spikes up in price you may have a big financial windfall on your hands for nothing.

Yobit also has an active trading market just like a stock exchange.

You can gamble as well by playing dice.

Or just buy or sell your coins.

I have been on Yobit for a few months now so I have not withdrawn any coins from it yet.

  1. Coinpot and it's faucets

https://coinpot.co/

The faucets for Coinpot are Bit Fun, Bonus Bitcoin, Moon Bitcoin, Moon Dogecoin and Moon Litecoin.

I started using this last month. Haven't made a withdrawal yet. But you can accumulate coins from 5 different sources at the same time.

Bonus Bitcoin has a 15 minute claim period. To restart a new period you need to claim your coins.

However with the other 4 faucets you do not have to. The 3 Moon faucets have a 5 minute claim period but you can leave them run so you don't have to go back every 5 minutes and claim. The same is true for Bit Fun. It doesn't have a time, it just tells you when you can claim.

I also found out by accident you can leave Bit Fun and the 3 Moon faucets run 24 hours a day. Just never sign out of them. Even if you shut down your computer as long as you don't close out the tabs they will keep accumulating coins.

Please upvote, comment and resteem.

I would also like to have you add places where you get free coins.

Thank you.

Sort:  

Free sbd @byvt

Get free btc's. get 80 satoshis for one ad view-----> https://goo.gl/3r9eqT

How much did you get from leaving bit fun and the moon faucets running all day?

On Bit Fun I had 266 satoshis. On Moon Bitcoin I had 261. Moon Litecoin I had 8344 and Moon Dogecoin was 1.86. I do think that even though they kept accumulating the rate slowed down since I didn't claim, but hey it's better than zero and when you are sleeping it's still accumulating.

On Bit Fun I had 266 satoshis. On Moon Bitcoin I had 261. Moon Litecoin I had 8344 and Moon Dogecoin was 1.86. I do think that even though they kept accumulating the rate slowed down since I didn't claim, but hey it's better than zero and when you are sleeping it's still accumulating.

Cool thanks for all the info will check them all out.

Steem on buddy (:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66254.46
ETH 3319.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69