FREE STOCK VIDEO - Totally wholesome burger [Sketchy animation for your projects]

in #free7 years ago

How would you like a free burger video for your health/food explainer videos! Haha heres a beautiful burger for your free use!

I love burgers!

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="

" frameborder="0" allow="autoplay; encrypted-media" allowfullscreen></iframe>

 ⚠ Completely free to use. Just provide attribution to my channel if you are using it for a YouTube video. You can use it for anything, even commercially. Just don't claim it as your own or sell it in its organic form.

 You can thank me by following me, or subscribing, liking and commenting on my videos :) 

 Just download using online video converters. (YouTube video converters etc)  

✔ Subscribe for more free animations.  

✔ Check out my Gigs on Fiverr: https://www.fiverr.com/wordhustle3  

⚠ Not all the videos on this channel are free. Those that are free will be clearly stated in the title or description. Please read before using. Thank you and enjoy the free stuff. 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60930.55
ETH 2367.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48