My Freebitco.in Referral Stats Update No.2

in #free4 years ago

Happyyyy New Year plebs! I wish you health, money and plenty of sex for 2021!

So, it's been exactly one week since I started pushing the referral program of the Freebitco.in faucet a bit more "seriously". As a reminder, I just spent about 5-10 minutes a day on this, spamming my ref link here and there and hoping for the best. I consider this more as a fun experiment to stack some free crypto, rather than a serious venture.

So, here's last week:

image.png

And here's today:

image.png

6 refs extra, not bad!

Total earnings last week, including my occasional faucet claims:

image.png

This week I am up by 2k sats. Wooohooo:

image.png

As for rewards points, last week:

image.png

This week:

image.png

That's essentially another extra thousands sats as 1 reward point = 1 satoshi. Unfortunately, I need a minumum of 100k RP before being able to claim them, which sucks balls.

All in all, I think it was a good week in regards to growth but earnings are still a joke. And I have still a long way to go with my first goal with this experiment, which is to reach 100 referrals..

See you next week for the next update. In the meantime, feel free to use my ref link to claim the faucet, maybe gamble a bit with the dice and the betting category and help me stack some free sats :P

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63592.23
ETH 2551.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75