Bitcoinsurf.org is (almost certainly) a SCAM

in #free7 years ago

Hey ya'll,

So, in the endless quest for things too good to be true I found bitcoinsurf.org. I let in run through it's process a couple times and it had collected a staggering amount of satoshis. 5000 per web page load, and it loads 100 per day. I wanted to commit harder to it and try to get some referrals, but I wanted to see if it was really legit before I did.

In my search, I found a thread on bitcointalk that was saying when you get to the payout level (takes about a month or so), they ask you to deposit .06 bitcoin before you can withdraw the .15 you supposedly accrue in that time. Everyone was like, yeah, that be a scam.

So, I encourage anyone checking around for easy money, this one is a little too easy. Srry :/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60256.67
ETH 2327.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46