UNIQUE STEEM GIVEAWAY WINNER

in #free7 years ago

Hey guys as you know @skeptic spent over an hour making me my own.
Here is the gif he made for my free steem postsfree steem .gif

I will be giving @skeptic 0.1 STD
AND THE RANDOM WINNER OF THE UNIQUE FREE STEEM POST @khellyshan
0.012 STD

Half of this post will also go to @Skeptic so Please UPVOTE

Sort:  

Damn y you didn't have to do that!
I appericate it but I just had fun making the gif.
:D
next one if free!
lol
just send the gif and how u want it modded and ill jump on it asap.
:D

Also keep the money from this post,add it to your steem power.
:D

Oh man you're so generous, but I'd actually like to give you something. Even if it's not a lot. If i had 1000 steem I'd easily give you 10 STD. But anyway thanks, I actually was wanting a new steem gif, I'll send it to you sometime after I get off work thanks !

10 std's?
:O
I don't want std's lol
:D
Sweet hook up a new gif to mod, I need inspiration.

@royrodgers has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

        To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68363.69
ETH 2642.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69