Win 0.1 Steem with 3 easy step!! #3

in #free7 years ago (edited)

Hello if you whan to win 0.1 Steem you are in the right place!!!
Just do this 3 steps: 1.Follow me 2.upvote this post 3.commend here what is your dream motorcycle!
Have a nice Day. I will sent to the winner tomorrow the Steem .
images.png

Sort:  

I'm going to play your brilliant game here ;) LOL

My dream Motorcycle is a 250 Honda Nighthawk
Or A 250 Honda Rebel!

My old 1986 Honda rebel 450 Was a bit too big for me! So practice on a little 250 would probably help a lot.

Already followed, but upvoted, and harley davidson.

I dont dream for motorcycle for now!

haha

Obviously Harly Davidson!

I like games, and this one sounds like fun : )

My dream motorcycle is a Red one :D

Hello @theodosis63 :) It's a pleasure to connect with you! Thank you for offering this opportunity <3

I have upvoted, am following and my dream motorcycle is a Harley Davidson Sportser :)

Bright Blessings, Reiki Love & Happy Steeming!! Namaste

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63030.98
ETH 2594.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74