Remembering God's Grace #1 - 100% FREE SBD GIVEAWAY

in #free7 years ago

"For the Lord God is a sun and shield;
The Lord gives grace and glory;
No good thing does He withhold from those who walk uprightly.
O Lord of hosts, how blessed is the man who trusts in You!"
--Psalm 84:11-12


100% FREE SBD GIVEAWAY!!

No social media platform in the world makes it as easy to help out your fellow brothers/sisters as Steemit does. As such, I want to regularly host 100% SBD giveaways to help spur on this community. Please help do your part by following the rules and getting the word out for those interested. I will be giving out the rewards in a timely manner after the one week participation period ends, but I also have a life... so please be patient.

All rule-abiding participants will be tallied up and 100% of all the SBD earned by this post will be shared equally. I understand that those with more Steem Power may be hindered by this, but if its of any consolation I will be upvoting my own posts using my own Steem Power as well. Last of all, I reserve the right to change the rules in follow-on giveaways so do pay attention. Thanks for following!

Rules:

  1. List one thing today in the comment section below that you're grateful the Lord has provided for you today. (ex. "The Lord has blessed me with a loving wife")
  2. Take a split second to actually reflect upon that and mean what you said.
  3. Only 100% upvotes will receive a reward.
  4. Make an effort to share this around.


New to the Christian faith?
Gain much needed context by following The Bible Project! Learn how to read the Bible through the video below:

Sort:  

I'm grateful that my daughter actually stopped crying tonight when we put her down to sleep after I slept next to her outside of her crib. Thanks for hosting!

I raise my cup everymorning to father sky and thank mother earth, and the spirit within me revels in this beautiful thing, material goods make my hours gleed, but to soothe the woes and troubles of people is my greatest joy.

I'm thankful to God for my mother, who – for the lifetime that I've known here – has ever been a source of encouragement and life.
Time and again, I've seen her sacrifice time, health, and money, to help those in need.
For myself, personally, no matter how many times I've messed up or failed; no matter how many times I've felt depressed or utterly worthless; she has always blessed me, in both word and deed, and shown me what a true Christian looks like.

Im grateful that the lord chose to save my cat during and after her surgery

I'm thankful for two arms and two legs and being able to walk.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64092.96
ETH 3145.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88