Dr. TLK_ SBD share # 9_ Oct 05, 17

in #free7 years ago (edited)

To receive your share of the SBD please follow these simple rules

1- follow me
2- upvote the post
3-comment on the post. You can simply say (followed & upvoted)

Dr. The leaping koala :D
A minnow on a mission_TLK-4-1680x8400-1.jpg

~Many thanks for all your upvotes, resteems, follows, comments and donations~

Sort:  

upvoted


I am in once again ;)

Thanks for your efforts !

Upvoted & Commented !

affe.jpg
@honolulu


Thank you for participating again and for your support @honolulu :D


niceness...

I read a comment by @ogunlaja just now I want to quote a bit of it:

"We are all one family

I think most people don't realize how lucky we are to be a part of this as a community. Things of this magnitude are usually only available to the elite. If the power of the community could be harnessed the growth could be exponential."

My answer on this was:

"Yes - you are very right with this statement - hope more and more people will get a grasp of that circumstances and understand what Steemit is all about and which enormous potential snoozes in it... if this lion get's woken by more people.... ROAR !"


Very nice comment. Thank you for sharing it with us @honolulu :)

Hey!

I needed someone like you on my feed;)

Cheers!;)

That is very nice of you to say!

Its amazing how GREAT MINDS THINK ALIKE, isn't it? ;)

Cheers :D

JajO7.gif

We drink to that lolz:))

upvoted and followed you :)

I dig the new banner

Steemit it's up and down, but I upvoted for this post, Thank you.

Yes it is and its been very annoying. But Thank you :)

Followed and Upvoted.

Thank you :)

its 5:23 in the morning. The moon is shining like a crazy beautiful animal and I can't sleep. What is the universe trying to tell me???

" @basilmarples, You had too much caffeine" :P

Upvoted and resteemed! 😀

Thank you dear :)

3-comment on the post. You can simply say (followed & upvoted). - ok then

Thank you for your comment @lucylin :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63914.63
ETH 2664.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77