Dr. TLK _ Sharing SBD and love_ Christmas and New Year Edition! Day 08

in #free7 years ago (edited)

Ho Ho Ho... Merry Christmas to all!



The Christmas is here and the love and sharing are at its highest (or should be at least).

Therefore, I am very happy to announce my desire to share with my friends and all other steemians, EVERYDAY from today until the new year, all the love I can and the SBD generated by my Daily Christmas and New Year Edition sharing posts.

Countdown - Day 08

24 December 2017


Source

How to participate?

1- Upvote this post at 100% (Mandatory)

This is essential: any one who doesn't upvote at 100% will not receive any SBD share, but will receive my thanks and love for increasing the reward pool and sharing the love with their steemian friends :D

2- Comment/share an inspirational saying, quote, anecdote or a funny joke (Mandatory)

No regular comments and no repetitions please! If you don't share a useful comment you will not receive your share of SBD, but you get my thanks and love ;)

Here is my share (24 Dec 2017):




Source

3- Share this post with as many as you can to spread the love (optional)


...See You Tomorrow!

Dr. The Leaping and LOVING Koala :D

LEAPING_KOALA_cover_1.png
Logo by @orcheva

Many thanks for visiting, commenting and upvoting :D

Sort:  

Miracles are a retelling in small letters of the very same story which is written across the whole world in letters too large for some of us to see. C. S. Lewis

CSLewis' book on Miracles.... And Mere Christianity are both excelent books!!!

Very nice! I love it.

Worth sharing the SBD and love :D

Christmas in July is like "mama's pecan pie" from a convenience store.

There aint no thing like the real thing!
Merry Xmas yo!

Hahaha! Nice one

Worth sharing the SBD and love :D

I'm like struggling doctor, no patients." Fort Minor

Hahaha!

Worth sharing the SBD and love :D

"Die with memories and not with dreams".
Happy Holidays to you and your family :)

Wise words!

Worth sharing the SBD and love :D

How do I know if I am voting at 100%?

Anyway my quote today is:

"Hockey Sticks!!"

If you tell me where I got this quote from I will be very happy.

And please tell me how I can be sure I upvoted at 100%.

Sorry for the late reply @mineopoly,

If you don't get a slider (where you can chose your upvoting weight) when you upvoted this post, then you have upvoted 100%

Now, where did you get this quote from?

Thank you. People all said good things about you and you are in PAL and you are a professional. Thanks for answering my question exactly. I will definitely stop here in the New Year as well. Have a great one.

For Christmas one year I bought my son a BB gun. He bought me a t-shirt with a bulls eye on the back.

Trust me, I'm a doctor.

Catweasel-c.png

LOLOL! Smart boy

Worth sharing the SBD and love :D

You'll shoot your eye out!!

Hahahaha! Good one! ;D

Pretend you're a star, and poke a hole in someone's darkness.

Nice one!

Worth sharing the SBD and love :D

'Be always sure you are right, then go ahead.' - Davy Crockett

Merry Christmas!

Wise words! Hope you had a Merry Christmas my dear @valued-customer (sorry for the late reply)

Worth sharing the SBD and hugs with lots of love :D

@theleapingkoala,

As nostalgia sets in, I long for the days when "Real men didn't need no Stinking Instructions, never asked for directions - even when hopelessly lost, and secretly googled things."

Who cares if you got all those "extra" nuts and bolts AFTER you've assembled your kid's new Christmas bike?

Yep, I knew those days were numbered when I had to breakout (in strict privacy, of course) the owner's manual to learn how to program my damn VCR!

Nowadays, I routinely commit the ultimate "Real Man's sacrilage" and have to ask my kid why that stupid "infinite circle chasing its tail" on the screen won't freakin' go away!...

(Heavy Sigh)

Anyway, Happy Holidays to you and yours.

Namaste,

JaiChai

Very true! The change of time is on top of us and if we struggle beneath it we will only suffocate.

Worth sharing the SBD and love :D

Hope you had a happy holiday as well my dear @jaichai (sorry for the late reply)

@leapingkoala,

Good to see you stopping by.

Thanks for commenting, my friend

No need to apologize. The concept of "late" and even "time" is subjective.

Namaste,

JaiChai

Christmas is so close I can almost smell the mistletoe I'm not going to be kissed under hehe

LOL! Good one

Worth sharing the SBD and love :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67241.85
ETH 3492.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68