Dr. The Leaping Koala_ SBD share # 7_ Sep 21, 17

in #free7 years ago (edited)

To receive your share of the SBD just follow these simple rules please

1- follow me
2- upvote the post
3-comment on the post: you can simply say (followed & upvoted)

SBD-share-7-1680x8400.jpg

Dr. The leaping koala :D

~Many thanks for all your upvotes, resteems, follows and donations~

Sort:  

upvoted and here is my comment ;)

affe.jpg
@honolulu

Hahaha. Happy to see the sweet smile again @honolulu ;D

;)

Hi 🙋‍♀️

Wishing you a lovely day, I just finish my morning coffee and I am off in the park to walk my dogs. The sun is shining and the new day is starting. Always exciting what it will bring.

Lovely day to you my dear friend @nelinoeva,
May your days be always shining with love, happiness and peace :D <3<3

I haven't been on steemit much all week. I'll be sure to catch up on your posts tomorrow!

Thanks a lot @nesian101,
I am glad you commented here to get some SBD share :D

Hmmm, i thought i followed the rules. Better luck next time everyone!

Hi @mike.rod, I am so glad you said something.
I just noticed your name in the list of comment in episode 6. Will send you my SBD share ;)
Sorry for my mistake and for missing you out!

May I suggest that you use some sort of image! It makes your comment stand a bit more LOL

I thought i missed a post, which would have been fine. Ill have to learn how to use images

I am really glad you spoke up though :D

Thanks @krayzie29 :D

Thanks @oleg326756, Happy to have you back :D

Thank you for following, upvoting and commenting :)

Upvoted and already following :)

Happy to have you here again my dear :D

I wish Koala's could actually leap

My metaphoric Koala does that all the time now :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53801.93
ETH 2252.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26