Sort:  

The winners are always chosen at random!

How many Sri Lanka Rupees does food or a cell phone cost?
I am curious. How much do you spend each week?

200 LKR = 1.4243 SBD Aug 24 2017 at 5:24am MST

Yes they may be chosen at random, but that doesn't make a difference in the point that you are only showing post 12 as payment proof, which is obviously a bit weird. Better would be to payout 1 giveaway per new giveaway you post.

I like your giveaways nonetheless and don't think you would do something like that, also because you have paid in the past and you got a lot of money anyways, so you probably don't want to sacrifice your reputation for a couple tens of SBD/SP anyways.

It's just that it's not making it look very legit.

All records are permanently in steemd.com so you can see for yourself. I'm giving my Steem away because I want to. I actually am enjoying being able to send Steem around the world!

Yes I know that... And I'm not calling you a scammer... You aren't reading my replies at all! Can you atleast read it? It's worth it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62613.64
ETH 2438.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67