How I get free items from Amazon almost daily.

in #free8 years ago

I think my mail lady and the UPS guy might be sick of my face.

I get packages from Amazon almost daily, and usually pay nothing, or very low prices (depending on if it's something I actually want/need.) Amazon boxes have to be taken out of my apartment weekly and when I moved a few months ago, half my belongings were packed in Amazon boxes lol.

So, I'm not trying to show you some big flashy scam or whatever, because it actually takes work to get to where I am. I started reviewing around January of 2016 when a friend added me to a Facebook group with other reviewers and sent me a link to a review site that linked Amazon sellers to buyers/reviewers. There are actually a few sites out there but the one that I got into is Amazon Review Trader. So, how this works is sellers will list their products for a discount or free. The free things go pretty fast unless they're things that are super common like screen protectors or random phone cases. As a reviewer, you browse around until you find something you want and then request it. It starts out slow at first until you have some reviews on your account that sellers can look at and decide if they want you to review for them. The more you review, the better your review rating on Amazon goes and the more you're approved for.

After about 5 months of reviewing I am now in Amazon's top 10,000 reviewers list. Well, what this means is that my review will usually be above everyone else's on a product (unless they rank better than I do), so you can see why a seller would want me to review their product because I'll leave photos, or videos and a descriptive review. I do NOT get paid to review ever. It's against Amazon's TOS. I also don't guarantee great reviews. I give HONEST reviews. Now that I am in the top 10,000 reviewers, I get messages from sellers daily. I usually get about 10-15 emails per day offering items for me to review. Half of them aren't at great discounts and I decline because I'm not rich and can't just buy things I don't need to help a seller out. But many of them are eitiher 99% off, or free when they pitch to me.

Now, don't think you're going to get new TV's, bikes, whatever because it's not like that. HOWEVER you do get lucky. I have gotten a juicer, toys, lots of kitchen things, electronics, baby carriers, decor, lamps, and more. You have to pay attention and catch things. I have used a lot of items I've reviewed as gifts. Often I'll see something that someone I know needs and I'll review it and then pass it to them. I really love doing this, and even though it does take time and dedication, it's worth it! If you're interested, it helps to have Amazon Prime because most items are shipped free from Amazon with prime. Feel free to check out Amazon Review Trader or just Google Amazon review sites. Hope that this gets some of you some free stuff!


Squeaker.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48