Sort:  

I thought I was following that account but just checked and wasn't. I visited the topic and followed. I have been using the tag and all those games are listed under it. I just didn't use it for this post.

Yeah I knew you had used it (they have even resteemed a couple of yours) but thought you might like to follow as well for more games.

Following .. thanks for bringing it to my attention !

No worries. Glad to help

@sparskesy43, thanks for bringing more people into @newbiegames!
To be eligible to win a prize in the @newbiegames referral contest, you should ask people to go play our last game at https://steemit.com/newbiegames/@newbiegames/who-do-you-admire-contest-for-newbiegames-referrers-and-referrals and mention they were sent there by you.
Then you should leave an entry on the same contest, mentioning you sent the person you sent (in this case @rentmoney) and then answer the game question. That way, you can both win free money.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.13
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51367.14
ETH 2266.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.01