SEO word counter tool

in #free4 years ago

If you are creating content, you might want to know not just how many words you've written, but also sentence count, keywords, reading time and even reading level.

Good news! I needed a tool like that myself, so I went ahead and built the word counter tool. The reading level is defined by the Dale-Chall reading formula, which takes into account word difficulty and other factors.

Here is a quick screenshot of the tool in action:

Screen Shot 2020-05-16 at 1.21.03 pm.png

As you can see, I have focused on a clean, minimalistic design that simply gets the job done.

Sort:  

You can access and use the word counter tool for free on my website. Feedback is welcome!

I would also love to hear from you if you have great tools idea. I am an experienced web developer and can build pretty much anything.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60670.43
ETH 3380.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51