FREE Upvote+Follow+Resteem SERVICE w/ LOVE - #14steemCreated with Sketch.

in #free7 years ago

Hello Lovers!

Another loving day to all!

Only one (1) lover made it to the service on my previous post:

1. Account recovery, the full story, what benefits I got from being hacked? and awesome people to thank!!!

@alignment - https://steemit.com/steemit/@alignment/account-recovery-full-story-what-benefits-i-got-from-being-hacked-and-awesome-people-to-thank

Congratulations!

Be sure to read the updated service before submitting your post to avoid disapproval.

Maybe its too difficult to generate 500+ words in your content. This is one of the requirements in order for you to explain more in a detailed way. Thus, through different angles in your statement, you will eventually come up an idea which will be a benefit and of great value to the readers.

Thank you very much for dropping by!

With so much LOVE,


@ronel

Image sources:
Endless Heart
Loving Heart
Sort:  

Thank you @ronel for sharing my entry in your previous post and mentioning it here, Unfortunately, my newer posts are less than 500 words each so I will not be able to participate this time. May be the next. Have a nice day. :)

This is very beautiful every time I passed through this page I look at this heart and I'm wondering was this is about....looks beautiful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63490.29
ETH 2598.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78