More free coins added this week....The evaluations continues...

in #free6 years ago

cerifiedfaucets.jpg This weeks faucet info.

I now have over 100 vetted working crypto currency faucets on my site!
Here is the signup page list
http://vnsinc.com/LNG/launchreferrals.html
and the quick claim list:
http://vnsinc.com/LNG/pagestorun.html

Went through 30 faucets this week...
And you should thank me for saving you from wasting time on a bunch of garbage...

Over half were either expired or out right scams!

Of the remaining 14, 12 are not worth pursuing at the present unless you can get a bunch on referrals on each.agitated.jpg

idea.jpg**** but in the near future I may be able to help you on that)!

For the time being, I've noted the slow payout ones! petion.jpg
Image1.jpgThere was 1 real bright spot!
Moon just released a new faucet for Bitcoin Cash!!

Image19.jpgAs a bonus this week I reorganized the launch page.

If you want me to vet a faucet please write in the comments and I will respond to you in next weeks update...
steemitbanner.jpg

Sort:  

cool.... check me out too...

I Upvoted and Followed You. Do the same for me And we could Help each other Earn .!!.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61906.25
ETH 2905.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64