Doge giveaway

in #free7 years ago (edited)

Hi i am posting a giveaway in this i would be sending 1000doge to one person who upvotes also it is important to mention doge address also winner would be declared after two days.I would be selecting winner randomly and sending him dogecoins also i will share proof.there are few rules which one needs to follow also winner will only he declared when atleats 50 people have posted their doge address

  1. One can only comment once
  2. If he forget to add doge address he or she will not receive any doge and i will select another winner
  3. He or she needs to follow me and upvote the post if he or she is winner and hasnot followed me and upvoted he or she will not received any reward IMG_2323.PNG
Sort:  

very cool, following and upvoted

D6cE1AJboSDxMtrWB9vF11UTXcyFpgLXf3

Thanks wait for future giveaways

Thanks for address and do follow me coz i will soon start dash,ltc,etherum,ripple giveaway

Im a dumbass. This is my correct address.

DE9Yt8xoMNiL8pgAWTyR8WF51336Ti2LVq

We already have 7 address just 43more do resteem to increase winning chance

Such wow :P
D69hJ5NpE4BVvzq8A6VTLA3fusUAY98Qi6

Yeah do follow me for giveaways i will soon start dash litecoin giveaway

DCYMRTJajpUWHJ3n2GHd2TqW66ousZ6xwm

Ive never had any dogecoin :D milky

Do upvote my post and follow me for future giveaways upvote is necessary condition for receiving reward

D7E9ujqogZaRAvqHYcmALMJVMXGpLH6oJH

Upvoted too!

DF8yZKAmfdwcGSeVwPxh4LAYdr5LDAKExk

Thnx do follow me and upvoting is must

I have done all the steps

DBbQKT9zhXEK6iNY86DYaudjD579KB6PTb

Thanks and do upvote and follow menfor future giveaways

THanx for the upvote do follow me and ready for the future giveaways

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66687.09
ETH 3585.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.04