Give away action, free steem stickers

in #free6 years ago

IMG_1858.JPG

I gife away 15 stickers!

Hey, yesterday I uploaded a movie to Dtube in witch I showed the process of creating a the steem sticker shown as above. I had a lot of positive reactions so I have decided to make some more and give them away for free!

This stickers are great the show off your love for steem! The can by used on almost every flat surface. Great for on a car, laptop, bicycle or window!

Before you ask, yes it's allowed to use the steem logo, you can even use it for commercial purposes. As described on this post.

The rules

  • 1 sticker per person
  • First responding will get a free sticker
  • Read and execute the point in the next section (How will it work)
  • No other obligations!

How will it work:

  • Use this link for a google form to give me your adres
  • I like it, butt it's not obligated, to reply below.
  • The action will end on the same moment this post will pay out, so 7 days after posting.
  • I will make the stickers.
  • I will send them out to everybody who's in.

Info about the sticker

  • The sticker is made from vinyl and will by cut out by our selfs (we have a little company with this equipment)
  • We use the brand 3M witch is leading in its field, so the stickers are high quality.
  • The sticker will have a dimension of 15,2 by 5 cm (6 by 2 inch)
  • Info how to use the sticker, click here
  • We have good experience with the stickers but I can not take responsibility for the surface where you stick the sticker. Stick at your own risk!

The cons

You have to give me a post adres, I now this could by scary but this is the only way I can get you your sticker. I will only use your adres one time for this action, and after everting is finish I wil destroy al records I have.
We have a company and sent already stickers all over the world to customers, maybe this knowledge gifs some trust.

One last thing

I buy the stickers from my own company and pay normal price for them, this is a agreement between with my partner, and with shipment it wil cost me € 7,72 (9,57 USD). If this post get some attention I wil use some of my payout to add extra to the 15 I pay. But I make no promises about how much exactly.

People who will get a sticker:

Note: This is a project of my own, and I'm not connected with steem or steemit. And And I reserve the right to change decisions afterwards.

Sort:  
That's a nice idea. I remember seeing a gig on fiverr where the guy would make stickers of your face or whatever your wanted. You may be more successful if you actually sold them to people here for a price only because that would justify the shipping costs and someone giving your their address. Cheers!

Keep in touch!
. : | @QueenJeneene - Everything! | : .
#DoWhatYouLove, Love! Because the world is waiting for you!

That's possible, but first let's give this away for free!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61043.90
ETH 3378.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46