Sort:  

Share the wealth! When I am still a minnow but have enough extra STEEM POWER right now that I am almost a Dolphin. If you all help me get to 5000 + SP i will continue to share the rewards with you. Your collective participation makes this possible!! Lets go Steem Dream Team!! What do you dream about?? Post about your ideas for the world. I realized that I am participating in the global redistribution of wealth that needs to take place. I have sent SBD to Nigeria, Algeria, Venezuala, India and more. In those countries 2 or 3 SBD is a significant sum, so I truly hope this helps the world. I want to do everything I can to make better things happen for everyone between 2020 and 2050. Darkflame Studios is about what we can all do to create the future we want to see. Darkflame Studios is what I want to see. Help me! Where are you from?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58211.91
ETH 2476.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38