100 DOGE for FREE from me ! Just try out FLEEX and even get a 100GH for FREE

in #free7 years ago (edited)

Hi
I have been using FLEEX for several days now and i have to say i was really sceptical about this mining service.
it looked to fancy and flashy to be legit i was thinking oke lets give these guys 200 usd and try it out
well for signing on i got 100GH for free and added the 200usd

after a few days of reinvesting the profits back into mining i was amazed !
here is the payout proof !
Schermafbeelding 2017-07-06 om 18.10.04.png

i just want you to make an account and try it out
it's totally free and u will get a free 100GB + 100 DOGE from mee.
just sent me a message after u made a account inc your username so i can confirm this for you

please use the link :
https://fleex.cc/ref/pvdbincome

Again its NO RISK ITS FREE you can decide if u want to buy more mining power later
i did and its paying me 25 usd per day !

Sort:  

Best regards and I would like you to follow me and I'll follow you,

username -brpindia
send and confirm

Though it really looks like scam I followed your referral and created an account.
Would appreciate your free doge so I can invest them into fleex

a win win situation, i won't lose money and you gain more referral gh/s right?

cheers up :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56855.76
ETH 2540.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24