You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🆓 FREE 🆓 for Steemians! Get my NEW Course and Make Money with Merch By Amazon

in #free6 years ago

A quick question (I didn't see anything mentioned in the course, other than the description and tags when you create the shirt):
Do you do any marketing outside of Amazon to drive traffic to your tshirts or do you rely solely on Amazon's organic searches?

Sort:  

@philemerson nope, I get all my sales from Amazon organic traffic.

That was just the response I was hoping for!
My plan is to post completely unique t-shirts using my own hand-drawn imagery so I'm hoping they'll stand out.

I can't remember if I mentioned it but your course is awesome - it was just the introduction I needed to get me started on Merch. The information about what to avoid, what sells well and just the to-the-point information about image resolution and ppi was so useful!

Thank you @philemerson glad you liked the course. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64060.29
ETH 3471.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52