You can now generate your own Minnow avatar instantly... and it's SO b@dazz 👌steemCreated with Sketch.

in #free6 years ago (edited)

You have to try this - it's so cool. 😝😝😝

just for you.jpg

Guess what passed my feed? A new tool called the Minnow Avatar Creator from @wearecodex (I think)!

I won't be using it for my avatar, but I might turn it into a signature. This thing rocks. You just plunk in your username and it generates you a random Minnow graphic. They're also working on a generator for other account types like Plankton (I'm really a plankton lol.)

The generator did a good job I think. It sort of captured my personality. I look introverted, confused, and slightly pissed: that's about right. I like to call it "sassy."

If you don't like your generated Minnow, you can generate another to your liking. I had to share it because it was truly fun to try it and it was totally free.

avatar-minnow.png

If you give it a try, feel free to tag me or leave your image / post in the comments.

I look forward to seeing what the generator comes up with for you.

Rock on!
Omi xoxo

Sort:  

This looks cool, might have to give this a go later. Great find!

Total fluke that I found it and really cool. My followers aren't probably online to see the post or try it, or it may not be up their alley but it's really playful and a positive way to uplift the vibe a bit. Most of the playful stuff I've found on steemit is meme related, and somewhat trollish and cynical. I found this childlike and silly, and new users will probably like it if they're not into posting their face on here. Thanks for commenting. :)

Haha! That's GREAT! I love the helmet. I'm such a child I guess. I really feel like turning this into a comic or something hahaha @article61

As you can see, I like it a lot :)
That would be very entertaining... I have been playing with the idea of learning/forest gumping my way through stop/start animation. Wanted to use a rat that was like a fucked-up detective and his antics woild all be animated with the Cypress hill album, IV, as the backing music. Or maybe I just smoke too much bud, lol. Let me know if you decide to animate something and thanks for helping get a cool new profle pic.

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch . If your post has more upvotes, your post will appear in the trending page. To get more upvotes, you can bid for @steembidbot vote. please check it out here: https://steembottracker.com/

Hey thanks for the resteem @gaman I really appreciate it!!!

We are really glad you liked it!!!:D we are also about to start working on dolphin's avatars n_n
Thanks so much for spreading the word :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29