Free $SBD$ Giveaway!

in #free7 years ago

I have decided to try an experiment! I will be giving away 100% of the SBD earned from this post equally to people who do the following:

  1. Upvote, resteem, and follow

  2. Upvote all comments below! (1 comment per person please)

At the end of the week you will get SBD from the post and upvotes on your comments!

Thanks for reading :)

Free-Money-Club-image-free-money-club-36155442-640-608.jpg

Sort:  

hey @nickh725
i was already following you before but i assume that still counts
and this is indeed a nice way to get some traction

i hope it brings you the following you desire but i get the impression it is better to get a following of 20 people that like your stuff and upvote most of the time then 100 people that just upvoted and followed but then never look at your stuff again

i am trying to go the slower route that will hopefully build me a steadier following that upvotes regularly...

still upvoted and resteemed as a favour to you

STEEM ON

I completely agree! I would like to build a group of followers that appreciate the content that I provide. I did this more as a way to give a little back to those who have been nice enough to follow me thus far. I appreciate your support and wish you great success on steemit.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by nickh725 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Hi, i'll give it a go. Being new on here is hard, I guess it will take time.

So thanks, I have upvoted resteemd and followed :)

If anyone wants to follow me thats cool, I always follow back. Have a great day.

followed,upvoted,resteemed,comment done.

Done upvote resteemed and followed

Thanks to everyone who is supporting and commenting! :)

I have been here almost 30 days(started July),and I have up voted the followers,you and am following you.I have to confess,I don't know how to "re-Steem"If there was a "click here" I could and would do it! If you could tell me how,I would appreciate it. Thanks,and welcome!

There is a littel arrow under the posts, besides the "reply". Just click it and you resteem the particular post

Upvoted, followed and resteemed. Hopefully you could follow me and check out some of my stuff too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99