You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Finally Forgot About Facebook, Thanks To Steemit

in #free7 years ago

Frankly, I don't like social media at all. I never opened my Facebook account, but was contemplating to do so a few monts ago to try to broaden my business reach. I'm glad I didn't do that :)
However, I learned of Steemit just a few weeks ago and I already feel at home here. I even started blogging for the first time in my life, which is an achievement in itself! The community is on a much higher level than on other classical social media platforms.
Here I can learn much new things everyday and most people are so eager to help you, which is incredible.
Long live Steemit ;)

Sort:  

Good point, I agree...keep steeming to more success.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58180.92
ETH 2477.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42