Sort:  

You got nothing to lose... Just remember don't claim every five minutes or you'll get sick of it very fast. My recommendation is to claim once a day max. Good luck Crypto citizen!

Thanks! But doesn't it pay more when you claim it every hour or so :?

It does, in fact you make the most if you claim every 5 minutes. Just you're gonna get sick of it really fast if you do that... and then you're not gonna do it at all. So you need to find that healthy medium, if for you that's every hour than great!

Should I post more information on how to get free bitcoin?

Yes, you should! Do you use eobot ? If not you can register with my link https://www.eobot.com/new.aspx?referid=1711828 :) I think about using those faucets to invest in eobot, so any more free bitcoin is good information for me !! btw on eobot you can mine for steem ! hehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45