FREE STEEM

in #free7 years ago (edited)

I´m gonna send back Steem 0.1 steam to the first 200 users who upvote my post and follow me.

I´m going to send the Steem in one week.In case that the money made from this post isn´t enoght to pay you, I will use all my found in my wallet.

Sort:  

how are you going to do this when you have no steem in your account at the moment?

Sorry I dont understand

Im going to give it back after I receive it

I already change it,what I´m going to do is give you back the steem I earn.

Guys we need to support each other, this makes for a better community. Please follow me @cryptosel

Thats the actitud,but you didnt vote my post hahahaa.Anyway I already follow you,check it.

Sounds great, follow back please!

Already Done, you can check it

first folow me than i folow ;)

Done,you can check it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58306.22
ETH 2596.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39