Sort:  

PPPF..GOD LUCKY!!!PEOPLE!!!!!!!!!!! @CiZ

Like music to my ear!

Good feeling :)

free money can make anyones day!

From whom? Where? How?! :D

Once the hard fork happens, all people who have bitcoin on a wallet will receive free bitcoin cash

LOL how much you expecting to receive ?
I never realized that I will got free Bitcoin.
steem could be haha..

if you have bitcoin stored on a computer wallet ( or some online exchnages ) youll receive an equal amount of free Bitcoin Cash, the coin thats coming with the next hardfork

HAHAHA I love this guy. He's my favorite Ancient Astronaut Theorist :) If you want to MAKE money check out my BTC forecast yo https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@hotsauceislethal/bitcoin-price-forecast-7-26-2017

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58754.61
ETH 2507.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47