Sort:  

Your words are echoing my situation very much. I feel that I am swamped but at the same time I can't decide what action to take and so I feel frozen in space and time!

I am doing fine and feeling calm in general. Thank you for asking my dear @mineopoly. How about you?

I decided not to be famous on Steemit but write something everyday. I guess I should have predicted deflating crypto. I brought one post to stay in the trending section for three days. I feel it was so funny cause it was my money that brought it there. Still I got more comments on the post I promoted on discord but more followers from the post I upvoted and more readers.

I want to spend more time with my kids and reading and less time on the computer. My wife helps me a lot or I would probably be consumed. I want to work together to put some words together with music. That's me. Oh and I'm upset because a friend I met every week just suddenly disappeared.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60166.58
ETH 2964.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79