FREE BITCOIN - LEGIT OR SCAM

in #free7 years ago (edited)

Having been introduced to the crypto market.
I enthusiastically created an epay account to collect some satoshis.
Day by day, night by night I spent my time, money collecting faucets.
All with the hope that, one day my satoshis will end up in my wallet.
Having reached the minimum threshold of 30,000 satoshis I decided to test-withdraw into my wallet.
Over 1 month down the line, epay has not transferred my hard earned satoshis.
Even the report I made on it has not been responded to.
I have lost everything.
If anyone have plans of collecting satoshis through collecting faucets, think twice.
Epay cannot be trusted!!!

Sort:  

Congratulations @mickycushi! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @mickycushi! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Vote
You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @mickycushi! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 59288.97
ETH 3114.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39