Free Stock Image- Dog Sitting On the Beach

in #free6 years ago (edited)

MC Garcia Photo Promo copy.jpg

Yesterday I saw this dog happy as ever walking along Las Cuevas Beach, in Trinidad. This is one of the shots I got of him. When I saw this shot I was like wow this can make a good Stock Photo. So I tested it out myself to do some social media marketing of my services not too bad.

Here is the link to download this image to use in any project, royalty free of charge. I included the Raw Unedited File and Jpeg. Enjoy!

https://drive.google.com/open?id=1sgmJbK4m8iMK7WtuglLsT1D0Aoq5nWX8

Doggy On The Beach.jpg

Sort:  

This dog looks like he's lost his owner. Maybe the owner has left in his or her jeep and left the tracks on the beach. This poor fella is just waiting. It looks like he has a tear in his eye even! Dogs are so loyal, and so loving, they truly make the best of friends.

The Golden Retriever, one of the most popular dog breeds, was first bred in Scotland in the mid 1800s.

Congratulations @mcgarcia! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58431.17
ETH 2653.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44