Get up to 16 STEEM for sign-up to new gambling game on STEEM Blockchain! 5 minutes of work!

in #free6 years ago (edited)

EDIT: Not possible anymore, referral system got stopped...

@petecko, @xlisto - vidim ze ste mi to lajkli pred par minutami..uuz to nefunguje, dufam,ze ste to nerobili :D

@freecrypto - the option is not possible anymore, I see you liked it couple of minutes ago...stop spinning if you're doing so! :D

Sort:  

Steemitslot games...trust me...if you have nothing to do then go for the 100 spins....even making those 100 spins make you feel bored ....I have tried and at first stoped at 69 spins....but for the referral sake I have to do rest spins....

Posted using Partiko Android

Of course...I went there, did my 100 spins and took out the profit + bonus. It was totally boring, but definitely worth thise 5 minutes I think :) Especially since there's the automatically spin button. Why don't you use it and leave the pc for couple of minutes? I've mentioned it in the post.

Yes Man I know...just put them in auto mode....I did it too....

Posted using Partiko Android

:DDD slovensky už nepíše, ale zarobiť na slovákoch/čechoch si prišiel :DDD aké typické :DDDD :DDD :D nehnevaj sa :D :-*

:DDD bez servitky :D

Ked sme sa pred par dnami bavili o oldschoole, tak teraz sa sem hodi tato :D

:DDD :D ten text :D "poď, poď.. zarábaj keš, zarábaj tak jak vieš :DDD"
Ideš po tem, Durko!💪💪😘

:DD

Apropos, vbc neviem o com rozpravas...ja som sem prisiel mojim narodovcom rozdat free STEEMy. Jak aj Juraj.

:D

Tak uz som spravila tych 100 otaciek, ale ziadnych 8 Steem nikde nevidim.. ako sa k nim dostanem?

Skusila si to uz refreshnut? @liltammy to teraz trvalo nejkaych 15 minut kym jej to pripisali tak mozno treba cakat...a kolko ti inak ostalo z tych 10? mala si stastie? :D

Ked sa ti tam objavia tak potom uz iba withdraw cez menu co je napravo :)

2.79 :D a neviem sa dockat toho tvojho 1 Steemu, lol :D :D

Tak teda este pockam... :) a uzi si tych 8 za moj referral ;)

sak ved som sa na nich narobil :D

Worked for me, after some lag in that bonus reward. Got lucky twice and I think I am about 10 Steem ahead. also just got my in-game balance at 0.00. This is good because now I can get back to work.

Thanks for sharing and don't lose your head.

Nice, congratz!

I just tried this and it didn't work....

  1. logged into @alexvanaken
  2. used referral link to refer @amvanaken
  3. did 100 spins with amvanaken
  4. Checked referral section and it told me I never logged in with alexvanaken which is a lie!

I imagine you have to do 100 spins with your account FIRST and then have your referrer do 100 spins...

I should have known something dumb like this would happen... This is why I hate gambling. @steemslotgames please fix this....

hmm I can imagine the issue might be @alexvanaken should also play 100 games before...not sure tho..there's a mail in their referral tab which you can contact.

Edit: Yepp I guess we're saying the same...shit, Im sorry for that.

Ok looks like it worked now! Sending you 1 steem because you gave me the courage to finally do this (: Sending it as steempower so you can HODL forever!

What you can send SP? I didnt even know that...glad it worked and thx! :)

Yeah I tried emailing them.

If the account making the referral needs to also play 100 games that needs to be EXPLICITLY mentioned all over the referral page of their site. It only says that the person BEING referred has to do the spins. Extremely misleading and really dumb because no other referral platform makes you do stuff before referring new users... I don't know if I'm more bummed that I just lost like 20 steem attempting this twice or that many people have also probably fallen into this..... @steemslotgames we are waiting on your response on this.

Hey buddy. Different topic - But you are pretty good a analyzing stuff. Maybe one day if you have time and if it's possible , you could try to analyze how much traffic the Steem Blockchain could handle.

For example_ What would happen if 10 Million people use steem with 500k daily active users?

I don't really know if that is possible but I just thought about it and it would be quite interesting to know :D

Díky za zprávu, ale povětšinou se hazardu vyhýbám. Zvažoval bych to opravdu jen v případě, že bych měl reputaci nad 60 a to jen proto, abys získal refferal bonus. ;)

This post has been included in the latest edition of SoS Daily News - a digest of all you need to know about the State of Steem.

Congratulations @matkodurko! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 7000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 8000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Ne ne, hazard nepatří k mojí silné stránce. a nemám ani doporučovaných 60 reputace :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63470.48
ETH 2544.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72