Free tokens of steemengine No.1:KGCOIN

in #free5 years ago

Welcome to free tokens of steemengine !

Everyday there are new tokens from SteemEngine.I will try my best to collect the news about free tokens.If you are interested in the free tokens, please upvote and follow me @18207319997.

 

Symbol Token Name Market Cap Price % Chg 24h Vol Supply Issuer
KGSCOIN kgcoin $41,265.00 $0 0.00% 0.41 200,000 https://steempeak.com/@kgakakillerg

Description of KGCOIN:

So with this coin you will be able to enter my giveaway I'm also working on some other things to do with kgcoin token's it very early days follow @kgcoin if I raise enough I will try to start something like palnet and weedcash.

How to got free tokens:

1. Everyone will receivea free kgcoin who resteems this post My Token Called Kgcoin my plans my goal my mission and make sure that you comment below you have resteemed.

2.Everyone write a post about the tokens called kgcoin who will get 30 kgcoin tokens. The post must use#kgcoin and mention @kgcoin @kgakakillerg.

 


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://cnstm.org/blog/2019/06/22/free-tokens-of-steemengine-no-1kgcoin/

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing this you just received 31 kgcoin token's check out your steem engine wallet

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

感謝您使用sct-cn標籤。
期待你繼續於SteemCoinpan分享。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60343.62
ETH 2490.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53