I'm trying to answer you all!- Weekly Crypto Giveaway?????!?!?!

in #free7 years ago

I just want everyone to know who is following me, when I log on in the morning and try to answer all replies, I can only answer about 3 before I start getting a "Low Bandwith Error"

I have lots to say for people who want to know, but I am limited by my level here on Steemit and unfortunately can't get everything answered right away.

Please, ReSteem my Series articles and give me Upvotes, and share with people about what I'm doing here. The more of a following I get and the more interaction I get, the more I will be allowed to comment back and answer all of your questions.

Also, since I consider myself off to a very nice start with my series, I am REALLY hoping to be able to do a weekly giveaway of some Crypto Currency to a lucky follower!

****If I can get 1k followers, I will start to do a weekly giveaway!****

It will be a nice little boost for anyone who may be trying the things that I am discussing in my posts!
I wish you all the very best!

Don't forget to Upvote, Resteem and spread the word :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59358.13
ETH 2471.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45